dot Design

I dot Design, Create, Wonder, Plan and Dream.

Resources I’ve found

Pinch, punch, first day of the month and all that jazz. Today I thought I’d put together some brushes, textures and useful bits and bobs that I’ve found over time.

Just click one of the squares below to get to that resource. Of course my del.icio.us is a great place to find other things I’ve found, for instance I put all fonts, brushes and textures like those below under the tag ‘photoshop‘.

Paper Textures by Bleeding-Dragon on dA. Watercolour Brushes on Bittbox.

Spray brushes by David Leggett. Watercolour Brushes 2 on Bittbox.

Word Map vector my mac daddy. 21 Texture Pack collection found by Speckyboy.

Perhaps next time I shouldn’t make the previews so small thinking about it. I’ll know that for future reference now.

I’m sure I’ll do more of these, besides they’re a great way of keeping useful resources together should I ever lose them.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

